[Athen] Nomination of officers

Teresa Haven Teresa.Haven at asu.edu
Fri Oct 16 12:42:58 PDT 2009

I second.

Teresa LW Haven, Ph.D.
Supervisor, Alternate Format Program
Disability Resource Center
Arizona State University


From: athen-bounces at athenpro.org [mailto:athen-bounces at athenpro.org] On
Behalf Of Gaeir Dietrich
Sent: Friday, October 16, 2009 12:29 PM
To: 'Access Technology Higher Education Network'
Subject: [Athen] Nomination of officers

I would like to nominate the following slate of officers for ATHEN for
the coming year:

President: Ron Stewart

Vice-president: Terry Thompson

Secretary: Dann Berkowitz

Treasurer: Heidi Scher


Gaeir (rhymes with "fire") Dietrich

High Tech Center Training Unit of the

California Community Colleges

De Anza College, Cupertino, CA




The HTCTU provides leadership, training, and support to the California
Community Colleges in using technology to promote the success of
students with disabilities.

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://mailman12.u.washington.edu/pipermail/athen-list/attachments/20091016/48210507/attachment.html>

More information about the athen-list mailing list